Character Interview: Lynch from Thomas Rottinghaus western/fantasy Graaywullf: Book One of the Dragonspawn Trilogy

Beyond the Books

GraywullfWe’re thrilled to have here today Lynch from Thomas Rottinghaus new western/fantasy, Graywullf: Book One of the Dragonspawn Trilogy.  Lynch   is an ageless Dark Wizard living in the country of Norland.

It is a pleasure to have him with us today at Beyond the Books!

Thank you so for this interview, Lynch.  Now that the book has been written, do you feel you were fairly portrayed or would you like to set anything straight with your readers?

First of all, I must maintain my innocence in any wrongdoing. Also I feel that I have been portrayed as a self serving, arrogant, egotistical, murderous, cold blooded man with only a sliver of morality…wait, I guess that is correct. But, in my own defense I do feel that I evolved throughout the story, and I did play a huge role in all of the action.

Do you feel the author did a…

View original post 718 more words

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

