From My Heart to Yours by Michelle Zarrin Book Feature


ABOUT FROM MY HEART TO YOURS

With an emotionally secure and sheltered upbringing, Sofia, was in for an unexpected ride when she married Earl. Their stable and unnerving union would take deeper turns as they experienced(?) health issues, betrayal and shattered hearts. With each new circumstance Sofia faced, she shed a layer of naiveté, deepening her perspective of life. Beautiful life lessons learned from preschool children healed her wounds and dissipated her scars. They taught her about the human condition at it’s purest. But then the biggest tragedy happened in Sofia’s life, leading her to seek deeper answers. At the end of the book (her story?), she learns that the art of life is how we deal with it’s struggles. Through a powerful and inspiring journey into the soul, she regains the light and love within.
Purchase at:

barnes and nobleamazon

 

ABOUT MICHELLE ZARRIN

Michelle Zarrin is an author, blogger and entrepreneur, running two businesses. Having meditated over 2000 hours in the past four years, her expertise is the internal world through the tool of the breath. Inspiration, creativity, tranquility, intuition and compassion all reside within our internal world. Her blogs consist of her writings on life and spirituality. She lives in Orange County, California.

You can visit her at www.MichelleZarrin.com

divider

 
 

From My Heart to Yours Virtual Book Publicity Tour Schedule

————————————————————

Monday, August 5 – Book featured at Literary Winner

Tuesday, August 6 – Book featured at Margay Leah Justice

Wednesday, August 7 – Interviewed at Blogher

Thursday, August 8 – Guest blogging at The Self Taught Cook

Friday, August 9 – Guest blogging at Straight From the Authors Mouth

Tuesday, August 13 – 1st chapter reveal at Cheryl’s Book Nook

Wednesday, August 14 – Guest blogging at Redroom

Friday, August 16 – Interviewed at Review From Here

Tuesday, August 20 – Book featured at Plug Your Book

Wednesday, August 21 – Interviewed at I’m Shelf-ish

Monday, August 26 – Guest blogging at The Writer’s Life

Wednesday, August 28 – Interviewed at Book Marketing Buzz

Thursday, August 29 – Guest blogging at Allvoices

Friday, August 30 – 1st chapter reveal at Examiner

Monday, September 2 – Guest blogging and 1st chapter reveal at Cindy’s Love of Books

Wednesday, September 4 – Interviewed at Pump Up Your Book

Friday, September 6 – 1st chapter reveal at Authors and Readers Book Corner

Tuesday, September 10 – Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Thursday, September 12 – Book featured at My Book Addiction and More

Friday, September 13 – Interviewed at Examiner

Monday, September 16 – 1st chapter reveal at Thoughts in Progress

Tuesday, September 17 – Guest blogging at Literarily Speaking

Thursday, September 19 – Interviewed at Literal Exposure

Friday, September 20 – Book Featured at As the Pages Turn

Tuesday, September 24 – Book reviewed at My Devotional Thoughts

Wednesday, September 25 – Book featured at Examiner

Thursday, September 26 – Guest blogging at Between the Covers

————————————————————–

Pump Up Your Book

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s